Contacts

If you wish to contact Wigan Athletic Supporters Club, you may do so by writing, emailing or by social media (please use the direct link icons under our logo above ^):

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
Wigan Athletic Supporters Club

c/o Wigan Athletic Football Club
DW Stadium
Loire Drive
Robin Park
Wigan
WN5 0UH

General, Events and Media Enquiries
info@wiganathleticsupportersclub.co.uk

Chairman: chairman@wiganathleticsupportersclub.co.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@wiganathleticsupportersclub.co.uk
Memberships: memberships@wiganathleticsupportersclub.co.uk
Coaches: coaches@wiganathleticsupportersclub.co.uk

WASC Contact Form

The Wigan Athletic Supporter Liaison Officers

For those who want to contact the Supporters Liaison Officers, here are their details. Please DO NOT use these emails for Supporters Club requests or enquiries, use the details above for those.

Jason Taylorjason@wiganathleticslo.co.uk
Ian Wadsworthian@wiganatheticslo.co.uk

Donate to Wigan Athletic Supporters Club

The Official Supporters Club is run by a committee of volunteers, we provide services through the membership fee and via donations. If you wish to make a donation please enter the amount below and click 'Go to secure payment'.

Amount: *
 . 
Message:
E-mail: